Log in

2019 ANSPA Annual Fall CME Meeting with CNS

Don't miss ANSPA's Annual Fall CME Meeting, Sunday, October 20, 2019.  Registrants receive complimentary registration to the Congress of Neurological Surgeons (CNS) Annual Conference on October 19 - 23 including the CNS general scientific sessions, welcome reception, exhibit hall and more.  Everything is located at George R. Moscone Convention Center, San Francisco, CA.  The city offers plentiful opportunies for scientific, cultural and seasonal events

See the 2019 ANSPA Fall CME Agenda HERE.

ANSPA Members receive the best PA registration rates, complimentary 2020 membership in CNS, and PA networking opportunities.

                                       See details on Careers Page

ANSPA welcomes the new 2019 - 2020
Board of Directors:

President - Alice Edwards, PA-C
Vice-President - Kacie Brewer, PA-C
Secretary/Treasurer - Justin Brooks, PA-C
Past President - Grace Bryan, PA-C
Directors-at-Large - Kacie Brewer, PA-C
Jonas Konan, PA-C
Lindsay Gietzen, PA-C
JoDee Winter, PA-C
AAPA Delegate - Grace Bryan, PA-C

Fellow Members - Please Login and go to Members/Legal to review and vote on proposed changes to ANSPA ByLaws.

The Association of Neurosurgical Physician Assistants exists to provide educational opportunities, formal representation, and a unified voice for all neurosurgical physician assistants. Join as a new member or renew your membership here.  Benefits include:

  • Forums covering a wide range of political, educational, and professional topics
  • Reimbursement and credentialing
  • Up-to-date surveys with salary and benefit information
  • Nationwide job bank
  • Educational Updates and Case Studies
  • Corporate information

Join ANSPA Today!

©2019 Association of Neurosurgical Physician Assistants

Mailing Address: ANSPA, 6025 Shore Blvd S #401, Gulfport, FL 33707 | Phone: 813-766-8807 | Email anspa@focus-ed.net

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software